Promotions

Money value gift certificate available!

EASTER SUPER PROMOTION

This year, enjoy Easter holiday weekend to the fullest by booking a little getaway in the Outaouais to experience real #OUTAOUAISFUN

 

We have a EASTER SUPER PROMOTION for you! We are pleased to offer for the long weekend a 2 night stay with continental hot & cold buffet breakfast for 2 adults (1 to 3 children), free upgrade upon availability, free WI-FI, 1 in room movie rental,  free parking, one little chocolate delicacy per reservation at 299$ plus taxes! Restaurant, spa & pool and all of our Outaouais treasures await you!

GIVE US A CALL

VIP PROMOTION

$50 off on your second night

*For a limited time. *Cannot be used with any other promotion.

GIVE US A CALL

CRAZY SUNDAYS PROMOTION

$129 plus taxes per night with full breakfast for 2
*For a limited time
*Cannot be used with any other promotion

GIVE US A CALL

PLAN & SAVE 15%

Planning an upcoming trip? You do the planning, and we’ll provide the savings! Book your 3 consecutive nights and save 15% off our Best Available rate*! It’s simple – reserve, save, and leave the rest to us!

GIVE US A CALL

our restaurant

Bistro 75 is a comfortable and elegant place with classic surf 'n' turf dishes, burgers, ribs and pastas, with a full bar. Enjoy a delicious quick bite or relax and enjoy an exceptional meal. The freshness and flavors of the ingredients simply shine.

LEARN MORE

PLAN & SAVE 15%

Planning an upcoming trip? You do the planning, and we’ll provide the savings! Book your 3 consecutive nights and save 15% off our Best Available rate*! It’s simple – reserve, save, and leave the rest to us!

see all our promotions

LES FORFAITS

Promotions

Nous offrons des certificats de valeurs monétaires!

Super promotion coco

Profitez de la longue fin de semaine de Pâques pour visiter la région de l’Outaouais et avoir du vrai #OUTAOUAISFUN

 

Nous vous offrons une SUPER PROMOTION COCO pour Pâques! 299$ plus taxes. Profitez d’un séjour 2  nuits pendant le long weekend incluant le petit déjeuner buffet continental froid et chaud pour 2 adultes (1 à 3 enfants) sur classement sur disponibilité, WI-FI gratuit, 1 location de film gratuite à la chambre,  stationnement gratuit, Une petite surprise chocolatée par réservation . Restaurant, spa et piscine et tous les trésors de l’Outaouais vous attendent! Au plaisir de vous accueillir!

APPELEZ-NOUS

PROMOTION VIP

50 $ de rabais sur la deuxième nuitée

* Pour un temps limité. * Ne peut être jumelé à d’autres promotions.

APPELEZ-NOUS

PROMOTION LES DIMANCHES FOUS

129 $ plus taxes par nuit avec déjeuner pour 2

* Pour un temps limité.

* Ne peut être jumelé à d’autres promotions.

APPELEZ-NOUS

PLANIFIEZ ET ÉCONOMISEZ 15 %

Vous êtes à planifier votre prochain voyage? Vous faites la planification et nous offrons le rabais! Réservez votre séjour de 3 nuitées consécutives et économiser 15 % sur le tarif du jour*! C’est simple – faites votre réservation et laissez-nous nous occuper du reste!

APPELEZ-NOUS

notre restaurant

Bistro 75 est un endroit confortable et élégant avec des plats classiques de surf 'n' turf, des hamburgers, des côtes et des pâtes, avec un bar complet. Profitez d'une délicieuse bouchée rapide ou détendez-vous et profitez d'un repas exceptionnel. La fraîcheur et les saveurs des ingrédients brillent simplement.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

PLANIFIEZ ET ÉCONOMISEZ 15 %

Vous êtes à planifier votre prochain voyage? Vous faites la planification et nous offrons le rabais! Réservez votre séjour de 3 nuitées consécutives et économiser 15 % sur le tarif du jour*! C’est simple – faites votre réservation et laissez-nous nous occuper du reste!

voir toutes les promotions